Where is the best place for Agora updates?

Cubicle23

<rant>

I'm really new to all of this partswork stuff but I've seen enough to make some observations. All of the companies that sell these subscription type kits have universally poor communication skills with the subscribers. I personally bailed out on my first ever attempt at this (the Ecto-1 Eaglemoss) precisely because they were not communicating well, we all know why in retrospect. If you look at the forums and channels about this stuff it is full of people looking for reliable official updates. There is a lot of frustration at the lack of transparency in the workings of their subscriptions. I know people get ticked off if a monthly shipment is delayed but I also know the vast majority of them would take it a lot better if the company had only sent some info. A "sorry Pack X for Build Y will be delayed , we will let you know when its shipping soon" would go a long way to customer happiness rather than having to browse endless forums and try to piece together some picture of what might be happening. 

</rant>

That being said.... Where IS the best place to find out what is going on with Agora? If there isn't one then this is a excellent opportunity to be the leader amongst partwork companies and make one. (the News&Views page is not really used for this kind of granular info)

Yes, I receive the newsletters, September was about the Optimus Prime release only and I also get the Community Digest eMails. Reply from CS was a curt ..

"We had communicated that Pack 5 is charged at the end of October and it's monthly from then. " and then a reminder to check for newsletter delivery.

So my question is, Where did you communicate that exactly? Is there an Oct newsletter out already? When I say you didn't send me any communication , the wrong answer is "Yes we did" with no info about where and how.

This eMail exchange illustrates the point of the original post well...