Pack 2

Joep

Hi just wondering, has anyone received a tracking number for pack 2?  I am new to part works modeling, is this an on going thing?  Also I requested a replacement for a damaged part and received a quick response saying they are sending it right out, that was 2 to 3 weeks ago no replacement yet.  I went with Agora because of the great reviews they get ,  hopefully this is just because they are new to the game, anyway I am patiently waiting for pack 2

31 minutes ago, Joep said:

Hi just wondering, has anyone received a tracking number for pack 2?  I am new to part works modeling, is this an on going thing?  Also I requested a replacement for a damaged part and received a quick response saying they are sending it right out, that was 2 to 3 weeks ago no replacement yet.  I went with Agora because of the great reviews they get ,  hopefully this is just because they are new to the game, anyway I am patiently waiting for pack 2

no tracking number for me as yet either,i too requested a spare part and told them to send it with pack 2 which they promised to do we shall see!,also i commented that the build instructions for pck 2 had been removed from the site an no one has replied from agora as to why! i'm begining to wonder if something is not right....

I’m just wondering if they are going to include the replacements in my pack 2 also. Thanks for the response I see you have done a few of these part works models, I guess I am just use to buying a Pocher model and just working on it a little at a time

My experience with Agora has been pretty I had issues with deliveries when I first signed up for the snake. They corrected them and no issues since. Pack 2 of the cobra should be coming soon as I got pack 1 the first week of October. These are nice kits but patience is key. 

Ok well that’s a good sign.  I did get LE so I already paid.  Let’s hope next week.